NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH National Cancer Institute Frederick National Laboratory Advisory Committee

NCI RAS Initiative Evaluation Team Ad Hoc Working Group

CO-CHAIR

John H. Bushweller, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Molecular Physiology and Biological Physics
Department of Chemistry
School of Medicine
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia

CO-CHAIR

Giulio F. Draetta, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Science Officer Sewell Family Distinguished University Chair The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Houston, Texas

MEMBERS

Dafna Bar-Sagi, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President and Vice Dean for Science Chief Scientific Officer Saul J. Farber Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology NYU Langone Health New York, New York

Arnab Chatterjee, Ph.D.

Vice President, Medicinal Chemistry CALIBR Global Health Initiative Scripps Research San Diego, California

Christopher Counter, Ph.D.

George Barth Geller Distinguished Professor of Pharmacology
Department of Pharmacology and Cancer Biology
School of Medicine
Duke University
Associate Director of Basic Research
Duke Cancer Institute
Durham, North Carolina

Haian Fu, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair
Department of Pharmacology
and Chemical Biology
Professor
Department of Hematology and Medical
Oncology
Emory University School of Medicine
Leader
Discovery and Developmental Therapeutics
Program
Winship Cancer Institute
Atlanta, Georgia

Paul Hughes, D. Phil.

Executive Director Amgen Thousand Oaks, California

Donna M. Huryn, Ph.D.

Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Pharmacy University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Angela N. Koehler, Ph.D.

Kathleen and Curtis Marble Professor in Cancer Research Department of Biological Engineering Massachusetts Institute of Technology Associate Director, Kosh Institute for Integrative Cancer Research at MIT Institute Member Board Institute of MIT and Harvard MIT Center for Precision Cancer Medicine Cambridge, Massachusetts

Nancy Ratner, Ph.D.

Beatrice C. Lampkin Chair Department of Cancer Biology Professor Department of Pediatrics Cincinnati Children's Hospital Cincinnati, Ohio

Kristiina Vuori, M.D., Ph.D.

President Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute La Jolla, California

Executive Secretary:

Christopher D. Kane, Ph.D.

Health Science Administrator and Program Officer Office of Scientific Operations NCI at Frederick National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health Frederick, Maryland