NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH

National Cancer Institute Frederick National Laboratory Advisory Committee

Ad Hoc National Cryo-Electron Microscopy Program Oversight Working Group

CHAIR

Steven J. Ludtke, Ph.D.

Professor of Structural Biochemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Deputy Director, Advance Technical Cores
Academic Director, CryoEM Core
Co-Director, Center for Computational
and Integrative Biomedical Research
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas

MEMBERS

Edward H. Egelman, Ph.D.

Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics University of Virginia School of Medicine Charlottesville, Virginia

Angela M. Gronenborn, Ph.D.

UPMC Rosalind Franklin Professor and Chair Department of Structural Biology Professor, Department of Bioengineering Swanson School of Engineering Director, Pittsburgh Center for HIV Protein Interactions University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Melaine D. Ohi, Ph.D.

Rowena G. Matthews Collegiate
Professor in the Life Sciences
Research Professor
Life Sciences Institute
Professor of Cell and Development Biology
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Jun Liu, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Microbial Pathogenesis
Microbial Sciences Institute
Yale University School of Medicine
West Haven, Connecticut
Advance Biosciences Center
West Haven, Connecticut

Dimitry Tegunov, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist and Group Leader Genentech, Inc. South San Francisco, California

Z. Hong Zhou, Ph.D.

Director, Electron Imaging Center for NanoMachines Professor Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Molecular Genetics Member, California NanoSystems Institute University of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles, California

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY:

Gary Robinson, Ph.D.

Program Officer Office of Scientific Operations NCI at Frederick National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health Frederick, Maryland