National Institutes of Health National Cancer Institute

Clinical Trials and Translational Research Advisory Committee (CTAC) NCI Clinical Trials Strategic Planning Subcommittee

ROSTER

Members

James L. Abbruzzese, M.D.

Chief

Division of Medical Oncology

Associate Director, Clinical Research

Department of Medicine

Duke Cancer Institute

Duke University Medical Center

Durham, NC

Nancy E. Davidson, M.D.

Director

University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute

University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Scott M. Lippman, M.D.

Director

UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center

La Jolla, CA

Nancy A. Roach (BSC)

Consumer Advocate

C3: Colorectal Cancer Coalition

Hood River, OR

George J. Weiner, M.D.

C.E. Block Chair of Cancer Research

Professor

Department of Internal Medicine

Director

Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center

Iowa City, Iowa

Ad hoc Member

Joel E. Tepper, M.D.

Hector MacLean Distinguished Professor of

Cancer Research

Department of Radiation Oncology

University of North Carolina

Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center

Chapel Hill, NC

NCI Liaisons

Jeffrey S. Abrams, M.D.

Associate Director

Cancer Therapy Evaluation Program

Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis

National Cancer Institute

National Institutes of Health

Bethesda, MD

James H. Doroshow, M.D.

Deputy Director

National Cancer Institute

National Institutes of Health

Bethesda, MD

Leslie G. Ford, M.D.

Associate Director for Clinical Research

Office of the Director

National Cancer Institute

National Institutes of Health

Bethesda, MD

Lori Minasian, M.D., FACP

Acting Director

Division of Cancer Prevention

National Cancer Institute

National Institutes of Health

Bethesda, MD

Executive Secretary

Sheila A. Prindiville, M.D., M.P.H.

Director Coordinating Center for Clinical Trials Office of the Director National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health Bethesda, MD