#### NCI Cancer Clinical Investigator Team Leadership 2011 and 2012 Awardees

Friday, November 30, 2012
CTAC Meeting
James Doroshow, M.D.



of Health

## 2011 NCI Cancer Clinical Investigator Team Leadership Awardees

Nominee	Institution
Dr. Julie Bauman	University of New Mexico Cancer Center
Dr. Tanios Bekaii-Saab	Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center
Dr. Anthony El-Khoueiry	University of Southern California Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Dr. David Gerber	Harold C. Simmons Cancer Center, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dr. Andrew Ko	UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California, San Francisco
Dr. Antonio Omuro	Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Dr. Chong-xian Pan	University of California, Davis Cancer Center
Dr. John Sarantopoulos	Cancer Therapy & Research Center, UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Dr. Scott Schuetze	University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center
Dr. Tait Shanafelt	Mayo Clinic
Dr. Brenda Weigel	Masonic Cancer Center, University of Minnesota

## 2012 NCI Cancer Clinical Investigator Team Leadership Awardees

Nominee	Institution
Dr. Lyudmila Bazhenova	UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
Dr. Lisa Bomgaars	Baylor College of Medicine, Lester and Sue Smith
	Clinic at Texas Children's Cancer Center
Dr. Alberto Broniscer	St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Dr. Daniel DeAngelo	Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Dr. Konstantin Dragnev	Dartmouth-Hitchcock Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Dr. Shirish Gadgeel	Wayne State University Karmanos Cancer Institute
Dr. Shannon Puhalla	University of Pittsburgh
Dr. Bart Lee Scott	Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center; University
Di. Bart Lee Scott	of Washington
Dr. B. Douglas Smith	Johns Hopkins University, Sidney Kimmel
Di. B. Douglas Silliui	Comprehensive Cancer Center
Dr. Jonathan Strosberg	H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center
Dr. Antoinette Tan	Cancer Institute NJ/UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson
Di. Amomette Tan	Medical School
Dr. Jason Zell	UC Irvine Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer
	Center

# Congratulations to All of the 2011 and 2012 NCI Cancer Clinical Investigator Team Leadership Awardees



U.S. DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES National Institutes

of Health

#### **Retiring CTAC Members**



Joel Tepper



Ken Cowan

Thank you for your service!