

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES National Institutes of Health

### NCI Cancer Clinical Investigator Team Leadership Award (CCITLA) Recipients

### 2014 Award Recipients (11)

Neeraj Agarwal	Huntsman Cancer Institute, University of Utah
Robert Chen	City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center
Michael Gibson	Case Comprehensive Cancer Center, Case Western Reserve University
Theodore Hong	Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center
Robin Kate Kelley	UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
Araz Marachelian	USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Stergios Moschos	UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center
Rita Nanda	University of Chicago Medicine Comprehensive Cancer Center
Daniel Persky	University of Arizona Cancer Center
Erin Reid	UCSD Moores Cancer Center
Teresa Rutledge	University of New Mexico Cancer Center

## 2013 Award Recipients (11)

Sikander Ailawadhi Jessica Altman	Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Southern California Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center, Northwestern University
Lauren Byers	MD Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas
Sarah Cooley	Masonic Cancer Center, University of Minnesota
Norah Lynn Henry	University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center
Cynthia Ma	Siteman Cancer Center, Washington University
Mohammed Milhem	Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Iowa
Timothy Showalter	UVA Cancer Center, University of Virginia
Abby Siegel	Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center, Columbia University
John Stewart IV	Wake Forest Comprehensive Cancer Center, Wake Forest University
Eunice Wang	Roswell Park Cancer Institute

### 2012 Award Recipients (12)

Lyudmila Bazhenova Lisa Bomgaar	Moores Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California, San Diego Dan Duncan Cancer Center, Baylor College of Medicine
Alberto Broniscer	St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Daniel DeAngelo	Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Konstantin Dragnev	Dartmouth - Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Shirish Gadgeel	Karmanos Cancer Institute, Wayne State University School of Medicine
Shannon Puhalla	University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute
Bart Scott	Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
B. Douglas Smith	Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center, Johns Hopkins University
Jonathan Strosberg	Moffitt Cancer Center, University of South Florida
Antoinette Tan	Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, Rutgers, The State University of New
	Jersey
Jason Zell	Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California, Irvine

## 2011 Award Recipients (11)

Julie Bauman	University of New Mexico Cancer Center
Tanios Bekaii-Saab	Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center
Anthony El-Khoueiry	University of Southern California Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
David Gerber	Simmons Cancer Center, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Andrew Ko	UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of
	California, San Francisco
Antonio Omuro	Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Chong-xian Pan	University of California, Davis Cancer Center
John Sarantopoulos	Cancer Therapy & Research Center, UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Scott Schuetze	University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center
Tait Shanafelt	Mayo Clinic
Brenda Weigel	Masonic Cancer Center, University of Minnesota

# 2010 Award Recipients (12)

Rafat Abonour Jeffrey Bradley	Melvin and Bren Simon Cancer Center, Indiana University Siteman Cancer Center, Washington University	
5		
Steven Cohen	Fox Chase Cancer Center	
Linda Duska	UVA Cancer Center, University of Virginia	
Naomi Haas	Abramson Cancer Center, University of Pennsylvania	
Elisabeth Heath	Karmanos Cancer Institute, Wayne State University School of Medicine	
Susan Kelly	MD Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas	
Smitha Krishnamurthi Case Comprehensive Cancer Center, Case Western Reserve University		
Suresh Ramalingam	Winship Cancer Institute, Emory University	
David Rizzieri	Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center	
Cheryl Saenz	Moores Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California, San Diego	
Sheri Spunt	St. Jude Children's Research Hospital	

# 2009 Award Recipients (11)

Jordan Berlin	Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center
Jeffrey Clark	Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Steven Devine	Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center
Jeffrey Lancet	Moffitt Cancer Center, University of South Florida
Robert Maki	Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Wells Messersmith	University of Colorado Cancer Center
Julian Molina	Mayo Clinic
Melanie Royce	University of New Mexico Cancer Center
Christopher Ryan	OHSU Knight Cancer Institute, Oregon Health & Science University
Melanie Thomas	Hollings Cancer Center, Medical University of South Carolina
Antonio Wolff	Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center, Johns Hopkins University